The basics

Welcome to my Blog!

Since this is my first post, its a little bit about me.

First off, Im a girl, in my 3rd year of College, I’m Currently studying Communication as my degree with a minor in art. I have no idea what I want to do as a career…. it’s been a long struggle to figure out what I want to do for the rest of my life…

College tells you ” hey you have to figure out who you are, your social status, and what you you want to do for the rest of your life” in about 4 years time. okay? okay.

I currently am obsessed with loosing weight, concerts, traveling, fashion, being different, finding a career path, oh yeah and most importantly Music.

Music is the foundation of life. Without it, life would be boring and self expression would simply burry itself into the ground. My life simply would not exist without the combinations of tones and instruments. Your probably asking yourself “okay? why are you not a music major” well, I can’t (for the love of god) play any instrument, nor sing, unless, you want your paint to come off your very own walls. some may say I’m musically challenged. However, I do have an act for vocally opinionated expression of criticizing artist and music.

I go to concerts frequently, some may say I’m a fangirl.

My favorite artists are One direction, Ellie Goulding, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Alex and sierra, Demi Lovato, and many more.

Have in mind although the following bands are my favorite, I’m still very critical about the music they put out.

This blog will be very critical good and bad based on my opinion (You may not agree) Introduce new music (I like to listen to people who just put out there first album/ep), and the joys of popular music.

Thank you and enjoy whats to come!

Leave a Reply

